2022 ABYC Open Regatta
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
Amelia (Viking 33)
Roel Vanderwal   Group 1  
Big Surprise (Abbott 36)
Ian Koster    
Blithe Spirit (Viking 28)
Steve Cutting    
Carrera (coastal) (Custom)
Charles Orchard    
Carrera (course) (Custom)
Charles Orchard    
Daniel Orchard Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Renee Orchard    
Ian Reidel Spinnaker trimmer   Group 1  
Circe III (Viking 34)
Ronald Mazza   Group 1  
Deep Trouble (Viper 640)
Jamie Clarke Switch Flipper   Group 1  
Wesley Clarke Cat 3 Cooler Jockey   Group 1  
Colin McKerlie Spinnaker trimmer   Group 1  
Morgyn McKerlie Headsail Trimmer    
Demon's Dance (C&C99)
Tim Connolly    
Double Time (Coastal) (C&C 3/4 Ton)
Sam Robbins    
Double Time (Course) (C&C 3/4 Ton)
Sam Robbins    
Ellementary (Coastal) (L 30)
Tim Hill In the way   Group 1  
Giles Osborne Bow    
Lezli Petersen Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Diane Reid    
Paul Reid    
Endeavour (J 105)
Bill Bevan / Paul Martini    
enigma (J 80)
Owen Schneider CANOS3 Group 1  
Feisty (J 80)
Marla Betts Strategist   Group 1  
Warren Flannery   Group 1  
Yvonne Gurgul Mid Bow    
Colin King Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Finale (Beneteau First 36.7)
James Chalmer    
Laura Chalmers Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Curtis Maloley    
AL Tavares    
andrea verdon Bow   Group 1  
Forró (J 105)
Gregory Mezo CANGM6 Group 1  
Give'r (Course) (J 88)
Tim Sweet CANTS17 Group 1  
Goes to 11 (course) (J27)
Derek Vandermeer    
Hammertime II (Beneteau First 36.7)
Pasquale Leone    
Happy j (J 80)
Janet Geisberger    
H-Bomb (J 105)
Russell Hopper CANRH18  
Hey Jude (J 105)
Andrew van Nostrand CANAV6 Group 1  
Infringer (C&C 115)
David McFadgen    
Innocent Bystander (J 80)
Rob Wyers    
Lifted (J80)
Christopher Hobbs    
Looney Tunes (Thunderbird)
Wendy Loat    
Mandate (J 105)
Terry McLaughlin / Rod Wilmer CANTM1 Group 1  
MOJO (Viking 28)
Tim van Rossem    
Neptune's Car (Beneteau First 36.7)
Brian Rutter   Group 1  
Privateer (aka Sexy Beast) (Beneteau First 36.7)
Charles Edgeworth    
Puffin’ (J 80)
Darin Sameshima CANDS49 Group 1  
QuickStep (Beneteau First 36.7)
Brian Young   Group 1  
Radzeer (Course) (CS 33)
Kenneth Evans    
Michael Hatton In the way   Group 1  
Cale Honneysett Grinder   Group 1  
Satori (C&C 35)
Daniel Gregory    
Michael Kim    
Allen Lewis Main Trimmer   Group 1  
John Purcell    
Milane Segal Pit   Group 1  
Hazel Wood Tactician   Group 1  
Satori (Viking) (Viking 28)
Richard Fournier    
Selkies (J/99)
Evan Dinsmore    
Starwatch (Course) (Star 30 Custom)
Patrick Flynn    
Tecumseh (Course) (Viking 28)
Gregory Reuter    
The Cat Came Back (J 120)
Graham Toms CANGT2  
The Usual Suspects (J 105)
Suspect Syndicate CANT1  
True North (Coastal) (Hunter 27X)
Simon Mielniczuk / Jory Gibson    
True North (Course) (Hunter 27X)
Simon Mielniczuk / Jory Gibson    
Umi Taka (Course) (C&C)
Bob Wilson   Group 1  
Umi Taka (Coastal) (C&C 35 Mk III)
Roger Van Vlack    
Valkyrie (Course) (Viking 28)
Donald Locke    
VERTIGONE (coastal) (FRERS 30)
Paul McDonald    
Wadjet (Viper 640)
Van Sheppard   Group 1  
Wee Beastie III (J 33)
Franco Fleming    
James MacIntyre Switch Flipper   Group 1  
Rick Marmei Watch Captain    
Stephen Masson Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Sean Matthews   Group 1  
Charles Waterman Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Whisper (Viper 640)
Matt/Mark Rowlinson   Group 1  
Xoomer Xpress (Course) (X-35)
Adam Farkas    
Max Clark    
Zamboni (Viper 640)
Michael Thompson   Group 1  
Zamboni (Mumm 36)
Kris Davis   Group 1  
Zingara (Course) (Beneteau First 36.7)
Richard Reid CANrr5 Group 1  

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2023
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy