2022 PCYC Open
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
319 (Etchells)
Andre Beese CANAB64 Group 1  
3BlindMice (Etchells)
paul Sustronk    
Bangalore (8mR Classic )
Gregor Flavell CAN6 Group 1  
Delta (Melges 32)
John McLeod CANJM1  
Ellementary (Coastal) (L 30)
Tyler Dice In the way   Group 1  
Tim Hill In the way   Group 1  
Diane Reid    
Paul Reid Co-Skipper   Group 1  
Endeavour (J 105)
Bill Bevan / Paul Martini    
Full Tilt Boogie (J105)
Kathy Pask   Group 1  
Gefion (8mR)
Peter Epstein    
Glenmorangie (Modern 8 Metre)
David Wolff    
James Rathbun    
Huragan (Etchells)
Irek Zubko   Group 1  
Isley (Saffier 37)
Stuart Bruce    
Jersey Girl (Olson 911S)
Mark Searle    
Millicent (J 105)
Simon Hirst    
MISCHIEF (Melges 32)
Uri Saks    
Miss Moneypenny (Etchells)
Sam Thompson GBRST44 Group 1  
Mister Ed (IMX 38)
Ian McAllister    
Nagadragon (J/105)
Eric Cooper    
Norseman (8 Meter Classic)
Robert Roy    
Notorious (Farr 30)
Brandon Bedard Bow   Group 1  
Kevin Brown Skipper 177815Y CANKB5 Group 1  
Wendy Fischer Pit   Group 1  
Jeffrey Love Main Trimmer CANJL12 Group 1  
mark mcginnis Navigator canmm15 Group 1  
Robert Wigny Headsail Trimmer CANRW22 Group 1  
Aiden Young Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Piperdoon (Beneteau First 40.7)
Ken Bruce    
Rain (Etchells)
Allan Leibel    
REX (J70)
Olive Weakley   Group 1  
Rum Kist (Beneteau First 10R)
Joel Caro    
Michael Greenman Pit    
Eduardo Mendonca Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Max Mikhailov    
Yuriy Mikhailov Co-Skipper    
Timothy Panov    
Chris Rankin    
Peter Rutman Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Severn II (8 Metre Classic)
Cedric Gyles    
Spitfire (Melges 32)
Jonathan Bamberger CANJB53 Group 1  
The Great White North (Star)
Grant Jeffrey    
The Usual Suspects (J 105)
Suspect Syndicate CANT1  
Thisbe (8mR Classic)
Family Mitchele CANJM2 Group 1  
Trident (J 105)
Andrew Lennox   Group 1  
Water Dragon (CS 33)
Merilee Wright    
Wild Thing Tamed (C&C 33 Mk II)
Alison Thompson Tactician    
Edward Thompson CANET5 Group 1  
Xoomer Xpress (X-35)
Adam Farkas    
YQUEM (8 Metre Modern)
Stephen Reid   Group 1  
Zoo2 (G&S 30)
Sandy Steffen   Group 1  

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2024
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy