2022 Little Traverse Yacht Club - Summer Tuesday Night Series
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
Alerion 208 (Alerion 28)
Tina Ludington 727858E    
Blessed (Alerion 28)
Chal Curtis    
Blues Power (Alerion 28)
Geoffrey Keenan 691132T USAGK37 Group 1  
Brumby (J 70)
Merritt Keffer   Group 1  
Gosling (Thomas 35)
Dunne Saal 702874w   Group 1  
Heavy Weather (J 70)
Owen Beckley    
Interlude (Alerion 28)
Tom Austin   Group 1  
Irregardless (Farr 40)
Paul Siegel 152080N   Group 1  
McFly (J 70)
Sean O'Brien 1157 USASO45 Group 1  
Measure Twice (J 70)
Michael Duff USAMD151 Group 1  
Mischief (J-27)
Lawrence Haras 768816N    
Moonbeam (Alerion 28)
John Carruthers 266574F    
Narwhal (J 70)
Matthew Romano USAMR183 Group 1  
Neena Mac (Colgate 26)
Billy Simmons    
Sue Weyland    
Redline (FT 10)
Michael Graham 199034Z USAMG66  
Rock Steady (Alerion 28)
Sandy Burley    
Seiche (Alerion28)
Michael Fitzsimons    
Still Crazy (Alerion 28)
Bill Martin 104852Q    
Straightarrow (Melges 24)
Chelsea Simms    
Team Pine Pointe (Alerion 28)
Parker Boundy Tactician   Group 1  
Richard Boundy Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Paul Kerber Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Stephen Kircher Co-Skipper 718496T   Group 1  
Henry Phiefer Co-Skipper   Group 1  
James Tarachas Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
The Gerb (J/70)
Wagner/Grin/Sellers/Murray Wagner/Grin/Sellers/Murray    
Tres Burritos (J/70)
Merritt and Scott Sellers 231306E USASS83 Group 1  
windczar (alerion 28)
richard lehmann 322   Group 1  
Zone (J 32)
Gary Stewart 733065T   Group 1  

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2023
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy