2021 NBYA Round the Bay Regatta
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
Artemis (Beneteau First 36.7)
Jennifer Yee   Group 1  
Audacious (Pearson Flyer)
George Lima / Ken Madeiro    
Brigadoon (J 105)
Ned Caswell    
Peter Fernberger    
William Hartnett Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Eric Morton Stunt Owner   Group 1  
Robert Morton 159808B USARM67 Group 1  
C’EST BON (Beneteau Sense)
Nathan Atwater    
Marshall Bailey    
Ervin Grove Chef   Group 3  
Deborah McKeon Floater 753601C USADM238  
CARL MERZ Owner 261041H USACM207 Group 1  
Emily Novak-Smith    
Ryan Novak-Smith Switch Flipper    
Jakob Sutton    
Cetacean (Sabre 36)
Peter Maloney USAPM101  
Comet (Laser 28)
Abbi Seward    
Dancin' Bare V (Robert Perry 63)
Lawrence Dugan Rush Chairman   Group 1  
Jeffrey Lichterman 123315g    
Shawn Pelissier    
Epiphany (e33)
Nick Bowen 710976R    
Falcon (Sydney 36)
Charles Stoddard    
Gone With The Wind (Pearson 36 Mk 2)
Paul Kenney    
IRIE 2 (Kerr 55)
Tad Barrows Grinder   Group 1  
Brian Cunha    
jeffery Desmond Grinder   Group 3  
John Gower    
STUART HEBB Helm 163807P   Group 1  
Thomas Henneberry Grinder USATH94 Group 1  
Ronald Lecomte Tactician   Group 1  
Jon Lynch Mast   Group 1  
Kevin Magee Pit USAKM109 Group 1  
Katrin Mehler   Group 1  
mark riley Switch Flipper USAMR93 Group 1  
Alvaro Sanchis Bow    
Bekki Schenker Strategist   Group 1  
Renee Wightman Pit Assist usarw126  
Li'l Sebastian (J 24)
Zachary Baker Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Kristen Hayes    
Rebecca Nunez    
Mitchell Switzer    
Mad Czech (Chaser 33)
Jan Trousilek    
Masquerde (Baltic 47)
Andy Burton    
Gwynie Dunlevy    
Dwight Escalera   Group 1  
Peter Gerard 135043m USAPG20 Group 1  
Sam Howell Nav/Tac 132543L USASH99 Group 1  
Amie Huebner Other   Group 1  
Ted Huebner Floater 391051O   Group 1  
Casey Nickerson Spinnaker trimmer 175068Z USACN17 Group 1  
Mischief (Lyman-Morse 40)
David Schwartz 209134T    
Njorth Star (Albin Cumulus)
Steve Clemens    
Paul Raterron    
Red Herring (canting keel ketch)
Stephen Clark 105924P    
Relentless (Beneteau First 36.7)
Allie Aaron    
Maggie Elson    
Robert Laska 307177C   Group 1  
Laurie Mantz    
Alan Miano    
Dee Roughan-Grady    
Safir (Arcona 460)
Andrew Kallfelz 260645P USAAK13  
Seraphim (J 35)
David Saurette 2200904F   Group 1  
Shadowfax (Beneteau First 40.7)
Lew Abramson Owner    
Tango (Dufour 40)
Sergio Solanot 386802W    
Temptress (Taylor 41)
Ian Accomando    
Chadwick Dickison Grinder   Group 1  
Dan Faria Watch Captain 121608G USADF8 Group 1  
John Gowell 323809R USAJG172  
Aaron Isaacson Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Eliza Kallfelz    
Emily Kallfelz    
A. Brock Kraebel Bow   Group 1  
Rebeka Mazzone Floater   Group 1  
James Phyfe Other   Group 1  
To be determined (Alerion Express 38)
Chris Bjerregaard    
Trinity (J/24)
Ian Parks    
Triple Play (J92)
Daniel Stone 201324D   Group 1  
Weatherly (12m)
Steven Eddleston 799441Y    
Wilde Agnes (1D 35 Mod)
Paul Grimes    
Yonder (IC37)
Douglas Newhouse    
Zephyros (Melges 24)
Johnny Gieseke In the way   Group 1  
Timothy Grimes Floater   Group 1  
Jeremiah Lowe Medic/Doctor   Group 1  
Zig Zag (J 122)
Andrew Clark 368166H USAAC170 Group 1  

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2023
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy